Who won EFL 2022?

Who won EFL 2022?

The 2022 EFL Cup Final was the final of the 2021–22 EFL Cup….2022 EFL Cup Final.

Match programme cover
Event 2021–22 EFL Cup
After extra time Liverpool won 11–10 on penalties
Date 27 February 2022
Venue Wembley Stadium, London

Who won the first football league?

1960 – The Football League Cup is introduced with Aston Villa as the inaugural winner, beating Rotherham United in a two-legged final.

When did the 2014/15 championship season start and end?

The 2014–15 Football League Championship (referred to as the Sky Bet Championship for sponsorship reasons), was the eleventh season of the Football League Championship under its current title and the twenty-third season under its current league structure. The 2014–15 season began on 8 August 2014 and ended on 2 May 2015.

Where can I find corners table Championship data?

Just use the table menu, which is divided into sections Table, odds, Form, Goals Matches. We are not limited only to the above data. We also provide corners table Championship including executed corners halfway between 37-45 minutes, 80-90 minutes, and the race of corners. Check the table corners, select: Match-> corners.

Who won Football League Championship Player of the month in August 2014?

^ “Igor Vetokele wins Football league Championship Player of the Month for August while Kenny Jackett takes manager’s award”. skysports.com. 1 September 2014. ^ “Tyrone Mings wins Football league Championship Player of the Month for August while Mick McCarthy takes manager’s award”. skysports.com. 1 October 2014.

Who won January’s Sky Bet Championship awards?

^ “Aitor Karanka and Lee Tomlin win January’s Sky Bet Championship awards”. skysports.com. 6 February 2015. ^ “Alex Neil and Henri Lansbury win February awards in Championship”. skysports.com. 6 March 2015.